Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885921019 A Single Woman in Jackson, MS 33 / Juvenile Care Worker

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That's the question of my existence. I do not know what drives me. I lost that a while ago. I enjoy children, travel, and meeting new people. I love helping. But my dislike of leadership, my procrastination, and total lack of encouragement helps me keep myself from really trying. I see and I think I have always known, those are what I am most passionate about, yet I haven't pursued any of them yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and catching up with on my tv shows I miss so much. But most of all I love watching scary movies with my friends or significant other. I even watch them by myself, in the dark. Oh and should mention I love playing cards. Spades and Jin champ over here!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life.
  2. Family.
  3. Employment.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Respectful