Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885811116 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 33 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning things about science and technology in the general sense, and the ability of technology to improve our standard of living. I'm also passionate about the ability of technology (computers & IT in particular) to help businesses become leaner, more agile and more efficient.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, going out, playing sports, etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

A relationship is like a company; it requires multiple things in order to survive, or it will collapse. No one thing is more important than another. Although the biggest ones would probably be true love, and trust. To build a relationship definitely I need trust, then that relationship can be further maintained on - love & affection. One has to be very reliable/ honest to continue. One must also respect each others? point of view/ thought. There's just no way to dedicate my life to someone knowing there's no trust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a fun, upbeat, energetic, outgoing, caring person who enjoys life and is always up for a new adventure or challenges. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I'm easy going and love being around people. I am a goal oriented person that loves learning new things.I love to travel, hike and go out with my friends at night but also enjoy having relaxing nights at home.I am graduated in Manufacturing Engineering, senior about to graduate with degree in Business Information Systems, and I am working on getting my MBA.