Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885810918 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 60 / customer service rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling eating out just seeing the world. living the good life.boating I love to travel

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to sermons gospel singing. good movies praising god

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty friendship understanding love

The first thing people notice about me

my personality is very pleasant

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible it is my road map it lets you know how serious our god is

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having god in my life.
  2. there is always hope for a better future
  3. learning from past exeperience and growing to be more positive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people say i look mean but i am not i am a very warm person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

i like riding motorcyles just sitting chillin and definetly traveling

What I like to read

Fashion & Culture, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action