Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885797815 A Single Man in Mechanicsburg, PA 36 / Millwright- Industrial mechanical installer/fabricator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mechanicsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mechanicsburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycle riding...love to get out n ride n stop at a diner along the way...also gotta matin the bikes which i enjoy almost as much as riding them;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycles;) fixing n riding...

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to have fun...no one likes a sour-puss...we all have our moments/days..but dont carry a chip on your shoulder please.

The first thing people notice about me

redneck charm....im a country boy at heart but fit well in to the "big city" as well...some say i naturally flirt w/o me even knowing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being Healthy
  3. Stable enough to live on my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being able to look past the lil bit of extra weight and get to know me for the fun and caring person that I am to the ones that do know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Perceptive