Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885795613 A Single Woman in Springfield, OH 67 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my pets. They have become my children since all of my human children are adults and don't need me as much as my little four-legged ones do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read romantic books by my favorite authors. I also enjoy reading mystery novels. Sewing has become a very strong interest in my life since my retirement. I love quilting but find it difficult to work on projects as much as I would like to. I also do other craft projects such as knitting, sewing and embroidery.I would love to travel again. Since my retirement I have not had the opportunity to travel like I really would like to.I

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and the lives they have made for themselves
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am thankful that I was able to retire and enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Quiet, Sweet