Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885785117 A Single Woman in Manitowoc, WI 34 / Assistant Educator/Assistant Curator at a Museum

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Manitowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manitowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manitowoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, my job (certain aspects of it), history, movies, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with family and friends, because I don't get to see them as often as I'd like. I love the outdoors - hiking, traveling, camping. I also enjoy seeing movies, at the theater or at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I laugh alot... :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Pride and Prejudice and Zombies" A classic story with a gory, yet very funny twist. What's not to love about random zombie attacks in 18th century life? :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - family is very important to me. They may be crazy but I love them and I am thankful that we keep in touch and get along well with each other.
  2. My friends: I am fortunate to have three very close friends that are like family to me.
  3. I take after my mother. She was kind, loving, funny, out going, caring, and always putting others before herself. She also enjoyed life and knew how to have a good time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Passionate