Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885765720 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 62 / disbled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pier fishing, family, traveling, antique, art, shoppingand brittish tv.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my kids, pets and friends. Love fishing off the pier or watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children they are both adults but we share a very close relarionship and spend alot of time together. We have a bond of knowing there we are always there for each other.
  2. My friends. My friend are more family than friend my loyalty toward them and theirs toward my is priceless. They understand my insanity and appreciate it as one of my assets.
  3. My pet they give unconditional love and always are happy to see me. They also carry on great and intellectual conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind