Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885751217 A Single Woman in Cope, SC 34 / dispatch for a cable co.

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Cope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cope, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cope, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love movie, beach, camping, fishing, hunting, just sittin at the house cuddle on the couch, spending time with my children, vacations, and hanging with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

taking my kids places like just to the park or something fun for the day, cookouts, watching a game, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trust, careing, loving, family man, hard working, dependable and someone actually looking for a relationship and not trying to just hook up bc thats not for

The first thing people notice about me

my laughter, eyes, since of humar, good personaitly

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont really like to read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 wonderful kids
  2. a good relationship with my family and friends
  3. having a good paying job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener