Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885746822 A Single Woman in Bell Gardens, CA 26 / i am currenntly unemployed, i just to work at a bank as a teller and currently looking for a job.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Bell Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bell Gardens, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bell Gardens, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about being around my friends and the ones i love.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love going for a walk on the park mostly a jog,going for coffe with friends, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a person i can have fun with but also be serious when it is needed to.

The first thing people notice about me

they notice my confidence and the way i can get along with people as soon as i meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

new moon, i loved everything about it was way better that the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am highly thankful for having a loving mother and brothers.
  2. thankful for my education.
  3. and last but not least thankfulf for having me best friend marian, maribel, and my sister nancy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet