Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885741516 A Single Woman in Ann Arbor, MI 33 / Research Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personality psychology, films, documentaries, decorating, organizing, communication, video games, challenging myself and others to learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Dance Dance Revolution or Guitar Hero, reading new books, and watching films.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Awakening the Heroes Within: Twelve Archetypes to Help us Find Ourselves and Transform our World. I think the title explains very well what the book is about. I enjoyed it because I think it nicely explains the different journeys people travel on, emotionally and mentally, throughout their lives. It was also interesting to see the interconnections between philosophy, story-telling, and psychology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, both immediate and extended. I can depend on every member of my family to be there when I need them, give me the honest truth (even if I don't want to hear it), and accept and love me for who I am. I am very lucky!
  2. My job. I have warm, trusting supervisors, an excellent team of loyal, hard-working, compassionate assistants and an unbelievably flexible schedule where I can run things the way I like and still live a life outside of work. This makes me work hard in my job everyday because I am respected and appreciated and this creates a positive energy and financial stability in my life that I will miss when I go to grad school.
  3. My dog Edie. She is truly my best friend and she brings such joy to my life everyday with her unconditional love, stubborn confidence, and quirky idiosyncrasies.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My introverted, shy side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am seeking a serious relationship leading to marriage and a family, but I want to take my time in the dating scene and take a patient approach toward getting to this point.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Psychology

Books I've read

a confederacy of dunces, the people's color code, the cu

Music I like to listen to

radiohead, modeselektor, portishead, combichrist, roy orbison

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, the great happiness space, punch drunk love