Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885739719 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 60 / Assistant Registrar - Higher Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life- learning new things, enjoying new things, learning new things, sharing with family, children and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner, movies,plays, opera, exercising, cooking and any activity that is going to be enjoy with family, and friends. Always willing to try something new along as its safe and will not a danger my life or those around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family - they are a great joy and support in all my activities, en devours, success and lesson in life.
  2. My friends- they make many outing fun, enjoyable and teach me so many new and wonderful things.
  3. The gift of life- makes it possible to enjoy my family, children, friends and every thing in this beautiful, complicated, difficult and wonderful world.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic