Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2885735422 A Single Woman in Little Valley, NY 25 / Trainer at the YMCA

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Little Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Little Valley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, music, family, friends, and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostl likely will be working out, playing my guitar, listening to music, playing sports, haning out with friends and being silly, and just being myself. I also love to get out and maybe take a walk or go see a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, respect, and someone who will want to go out and have fun with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am really shy if you don't know me but once I get to know someone I am loud and quite funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Twilight saga. I don't usually read but I loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are always there for me and I am very close with them
  2. I am thankful for my friends who help me through everything and always laugh with me.
  3. I am thankful for my dreams to play basketball in college and some day be a physical educator

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I don't really dress girly, but I am still a girl! lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I get emotional sometimes and if you can't handle that then don't bother =)

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational