Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2883708928 A Single Man in Bristol, VA 56 / Co manager in Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bristol, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First thing that is important to me is my two grandsons that I am raising, making a loving and safe home for them. I enjoy my dogs. I'm passionate about finding that special lady to spend time with. I know with my above statement of raising my grandsons may make some think twice about me. I love my grandsons and they are an important part of my life. I have a lot of love to give to the right woman. I know that she is out there somewhere!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I enjoy swimming in my pool, working out in my yard. Going on weekend trips when I can. But mostly when the night is calm I enjoy just sitting down and watching a good TV show, but would really like to be doing that with that special lady in my life that's out there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, real, likes to go out and enjoy a nice dinner and a movie, or is fine with just staying home cooking together and enjoying a night at home just holding hands and watching a movie at home.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good person, who cares about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really haven't read anything new, not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my daughters and my three precious grandsons.
  2. for my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not always the quiet one. LOL

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love the outdoors, in the summer I enjoy just getting in my pool and relaxing, and at night going for a late night swim. I know that their is that special someone out there. Looking for that special lady that can be my bestfriend and partner as we grow knowing each other. Time tells all!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pearl harbor, big mama, wolferane

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show