Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2883593031 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 50 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't say what I am MOST passionate about - most of my friends would say I get passionate about alot of things. I have a very curious mind and love to learn and understand new ideas, and I like to work to grow and be better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Dining Out, Doggie activities, Travel, Books, Exercise, Friends/Family

The most influential person in my life has been

One thing? Chemistry with me! Usually this involves some intellect and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on how we meet. I've heard intelligence, the way I communicate, and sense of humor/goofiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jarretsville. A historical fiction about a Southern woman who fell in love with a Yankee just at the end of the civil war, and right near the Mason-Dixon line. I enjoyed the historical context, and imagining how families and local culture was torn apart and the country tried to reconcile and heal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my daughter is on a good track and doing well.
  2. That I have a job I love.
  3. That I have family, friends and a the best dog in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm a strong woman, I don't always want to be THE strong person.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

date with tad hamilton, the bourne movies, jud apatow movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law & order, mad men