Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2882933715 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 82 / Retired Preschool Aide

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to develop a passion for traveling again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy long walks and watching Law and Order

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring. Someone who is fun and knows how to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a bit shy and I smile alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been so long I can't remember!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. I am most thankful that Jesus died for my sins!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I love my family, I love God. I enjoy walks and dinners out. I am a simple widow who misses being married and would love to find someone who wants to be my lover, friend and help mate as God intended.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other