Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2882277222 A Single Woman in Franklin Park, NJ 72 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Franklin Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Franklin Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, cultural, music, spirituality, art, experiencing new places and meeting new people and sharing my interests with someone special

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, plays, movies, concerts, reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, enjoys life, is romantic, kind, considerate. Looking for commitment. Loves travel, the theater, music, dancing.Interested in a long term relationship and marriage.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and eyes. My positive attitude about life and my interest in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the wonderful friends I have to share my life with
  2. my past relationship which brought a whole new wonderful chapter in my life and I had experienced a wonderful passionate love, caring, understanding, spirituality, trust and a whole new experience opening up a new chapter in my life
  3. the many places I have travelled to and the wonderful experiences I have had as an important part in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be open and caring - always there for my friends. .Open curiousity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Passionate

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama