Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #288145631 A Single Woman in Concho, AZ 59 / Teacher & Realtor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Concho
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concho, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concho, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my home, NFL Football, cooking, outdoor bar-b-q's with neighbors, family, and/or friends, bicycle riding, Flea Markets, Yard Sales, Antique Shops, DANCING, listening to music, outdoor festivals, and so much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors especially when the weather is nice. Looking the beautiful sky full of stars is so relaxing. If I'm snowed in -- I enjoy sitting in front of the fire-place reading a book or magazine (but I don't have a fire place at this time). I also am into writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my overall health.
  2. I am thankful for my supportive family and dear friends.
  3. And I am thankful for modern conveniences and technology.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Energetic, Respectful