Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2880211326 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Special Education Elementary School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Bikram Yoga. I practice everyday and love the peace&health it has brought to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to yoga class, running outside, doing crossword puzzles, watching reality TV, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, eating a good meal and drinking wine

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who has clear career goals and wants a family. I want someone who is genuine, romantic, and likes to try new things. He must be athletic and like to watch football & drink beer on Sundays, too;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo....Swedish murder mystery...started out very slow, but a twisted plot and I loved the main characters. Book much better than the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job as a special educator
  2. my family and friends
  3. Bikram yoga

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal and dependable friend. I am the person who people come to for advice- the shoulder to cry on, I guess. I will bend over backwards for those that I care about.my family,friends, and students included.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, a thousand splendid suns, all we ever wanted was everything

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

timbaland, ray lamontagne, rolling stones, weezer, amy winehouse

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoon's christmas vacati, forrest gump, the graduate

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives of nyc, big love, jeopardy