Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2880187226 A Single Man in New York, NY 40 / Private Equity

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with intelligent people that I can learn from, I am very interested in human evolution (even though I am the furthest thing from being a science major), and I am passionate about pushing my body to limits that I only imagined before (like getting a great time in a marathon).

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, eating out, and traveling (long weekends)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a hunger to constantly learn and grow, and challenges me to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I maximize the value of every moment. I am always doing something, whether exercising, reading, working, etc. I do leave some time for some romantic moments as well ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Before the Dawn - Recovering the Lost History of our Ancestors. A very interesting book that shows how our advances in mapping the genome can be combined with archeology and other disciplines to better understand the history of human evolution.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My wonderful and supportive friends
  3. My ability to connect with people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything specific. I believe that each person's views of me and the world will be colored by their own unique set of experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

a brief history of philosophy, a history of the world, blood river

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism