Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2880102622 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Television Buyer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, Family, Faith, Animals, Exercise

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, Yoga, Spend time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who appreciates life as much as I do, and is up for adventure and looking for the right person to enjoy it with. Everyone is very busy, I'm looking for someone I want to make time for, and wants to do the same for me, and slow down and enjoy life together.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my personality, I'm warm and caring...a great listener and friend. I've also been told I have pretty eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of "The Tipping Point"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My abilities and accomplishments
  3. My relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm somewhat of "yes" person and I often wear my heart on my sleeve. I have a hard time saying no.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a genuine person looking for the same in a man. I have a great life, amazing friends and family and am looking for someone with the same of their own. I am a good person, which I think is hard to come by!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you man, love actually, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives, the office, dexter