Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2880044324 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, art, travel, movies and magazines.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, traveling and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Apart from my smile, I would say my charm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'A Thousand Splendid Suns' about two generations of an Afghani family. I most appreciated the book's honesty and insight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. That I am so fortunate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

While I enjoy a good time and living la dolce vita, I am also a very practical and realistic person. I believe in love but I also believe that it takes time, trust and work to make a happy relationship, which is ultimately what I want.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by sidney sheldon, mostly 20th century, honestly, anything by emily giffin

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to listen to

coltrane, taylor swift, black eyed peas, queen, kesha

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any of the die har, all of them, i do love to laugh!

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

24, parenthood, gossip girl