Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2879874831 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Prosthodontist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Doctorate

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest! I enjoy spending my free time with friends and familiy, training for an ironman, playing water polo, cooking and catching up on my dvr shows :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook in my leisure time because I like the rewards of cooking and I love to eat. :-) Also, it produces something I can share with my friends and family and anything that gives me an excuse to spend time with those I love is enjoyable to me. I also enjoy relaxing and watching tv, playing games, reading, and or sleeping. Also, I enjoy shopping and planning vacations. I believe in work hard, play harder. Thus I enjoy the rewards of life. :-) :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody who is loyal, compassionate, honest, ambitious, loving, and fun-loving. You need to be as giving as you are taking and willing to put up with my occasional stubborness. ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile a lot. :-) and I'm almost always happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Travel
  3. Staying Active

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, revenge, food network