Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2879843825 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Client Services in Consumer Advertising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love traveling! In the past year, I've hiked Machu Picchu, swum with great whites in South Africa, walked the Charles Bridge in Prague and skied the French Alps. Where to next? I?m not sure, but sailing down the Dalmatian Coast sounds pretty good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Until recently, I haven't had much free time because I was working full time while going to school for my MBA. Since graduating I've been reading, running and enjoying the city with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am simply looking for a good, smart, funny guy. Someone who loves the outdoors and being active. Someone who knows when to take life seriously and when to just let it all go. Someone who has a good perspective on life and values what's truly important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Little Bee by Chris Cleave is about the crossed lives of a Nigerian refugee and a British mother. I love stories that reinforce how interconnected we all are because it makes you realize how small the world is. It's also inspiring to be reminded that everyone has the power to make a positive impact on the lives of others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

love in the time of cholera, the kite runner, what is the what, love in the time of cholera

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, dancing with the stars (i can't help myself!), anything on discovery, ngc or history