Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2879577728 A Single Man in New York, NY 61 / I train race horses

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I train race horses for a living.I've been told by others this makes me a very competitive.Thats probably true.However when I have done my job well I feel very rewarded. I feel the same way in life.If I have a friendship or a relationship that turns out good it makes me very happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure I like to dine out and take in a nice movie or concert.If I had more time I would travel more. I enjoy seeing different parts of the country or world.I once drive from California to New York and I very much enjoyed seeing the different people and their various lifestyles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I 'm thankful for my good health so far.
  2. I feel lucky to be brought up by loving parents who spent time with me.
  3. I look around and feel very fortunate about what I have in life. Others are not as lucky.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Perceptive