Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2879491924 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / Administrator and Fitness Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching and feeling accomplished.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, Exercising, Talking on the phone

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Silk. I enjoyed the format and the story is beautiful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. The people in my life
  3. Home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I entered my age incorrectly when setting up my profile and I'm not able to change it now. I'm 34.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, princess bride, alien

TV I like to Watch

Drama