Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2878391828 A Single Man in Iron Springs, AZ 56 / develop/build/ranch

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

moving in a forward direction, and raising a good kid

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the hills, teaching jr. new things, a good tv show

The most influential person in my life has been

happieness is the most important, then a balance of ambition and intelligence. it would be nice if she truly liked me

The first thing people notice about me

i dont know, you would need to ask them i suppose

The last book I read and enjoyed

the cost of ranching in the 5 geographical zones of AZ. it answered many questions that ive had

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. my abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im actually a real nice guy and rather funny

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

im a country boy, and will not live in the city. i will retire into ranching

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism