Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2877561323 A Single Man in Iola, KS 51 / Self-employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Iola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Iola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iola, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with family fishing camping boating riding motorcycles going to church farming watching movies and football find someone to spend the rest of my life with trapshooting helping people at their time of need. Being successful

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch a good movie.. Play with the kids outside or inside. Go for a motorcycle ride in the evening and watch the sunset

The most influential person in my life has been

It would have to be someone with the same morals I have. Like in honesty, loving, caring, generous, kindhearted, understanding,and respectfu. These are the most important qualities I would want from another person.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose it would be my smile. My handshake And my personality. And how I get along with other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I want to be honest I'm not a good reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for Jesus who died on the cross for us.
  2. I'm thankful for my three wonderful children I am thankful that they're healthy well mannered young adults..
  3. I'm thankful for having a roof over my head. For food food in the fridge my friends and family my health my small business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say it would be that maybe I'm sensitive . And that I really don't like trash talk.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want my match to know about my three children that I love and ador. And that it would have to be a package deal. I hope you understand what I'm saying and feel the same way too.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Educational