Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876923625 A Single Man in Covington, LA 33 / i work on the river on a towboat mostly around st. louis or chicago area

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Covington, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like gaming like computer games i like to go out and have a good time to hear my favorite dj's im really into trance/electro music or what some people call techno lol and i like some rock and metal music and alittle rap but for some reason im very picky with the rap i listen to. im also interested in muscle cars and i love to go to the beach i have a love for florida lol i like to also go to new place and see new things ive never seen befor , im sure there is alot more that i just cant think of right now lol but just ask and ill try to think of the rest

I typically spend my leisure time

eh wel my leiser time i likr to go out to the local clubs and listen to music and be around people. alos i like to play on my computer game that im into lol yea it might sound nerdy but really its a very complicated game lol but hey i get into it when i can. i also like to travel some when i can to go visit my favorite state florida i love the atmosphere over there its really me lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for having the ability to meet people and having such good friends that im close with
  2. im thankful for my job that im currently in it has provided me with a excelent living in these hard times
  3. im thankful for my family bc wihtout them i would be the fun outgoin person i am today

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic