Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876922819 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, KY 29 / Retail, Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going out on nice dates, being around close friends, traveling, watching all types of movies, connecting with family, surfing the internet, and shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, internet, playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone romantic and wants to spend time with me. I tend to let people take advantage of me and I am looking for someone who genuinely wants to be with me and do things for me. Also, someone who is ambitious. I want to share goals and set goals for our future.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my easy-going nature. I'm very laid back and like to observe what's going on around me before jumping into the mix.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Da Vinci Code and found it to be very fun and exciting. It's not something I would ever take seriously but it was a nice page-turner and I would encourage others to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have been there through absolutely everything and have encouraged me to follow my dreams.
  2. My ability to communicate and listen. I love being able to connect to people and learn about them without acting selfish and turning the entire conversation around on myself. It's better to get to know them first before sharing my thoughts or feelings.
  3. My education. I am a first generation college graduate and am so thankful that I was able to rise above and complete my bachelor's degree and have the ability to be working on my master's degree.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart. I go above and beyond when it comes to caring for others and I consistently want to make my close ones feel good and appreciated.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, desperate housewives, criminal minds