Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876911530 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, tennis, music, watching tv, board games, and etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends & family. Comedy club, night club,dance hall, listen to live music, and etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a nice, intelligent, loyal with great personalities! :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl Who Played With Fire by Stieg Larsson!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I'm thankful to God.
  3. I'm thankful for all the good things in this world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I'm a great person to know..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would love to meet that certain someone meant for me!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

lisa kleypas, dean kootz, james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugly truth, james bond, bleach

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half man, csi miami, prince of tennis