Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876823424 A Single Man in Owensboro, KY 37 / Web Designer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owensboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computers, reading, and Sci-Fi shows/movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing on the computer,and fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty yes it is that simple

The first thing people notice about me

I am likeable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Percy Jackson The Tale of the Lightning Thief

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Family
  3. That I am alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I read alot and have lots of knowlage.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't want to play games I am tired of that life

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction