Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876799831 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 40 / Student

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and Spirituality

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, reading a good book, listening and singing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intelligent but humble. Sensitive, but has strong character. Someone who is able to communicate well. Basically, if they have learned to love God, then they can properly love everyone else in their lives.

The first thing people notice about me

They say that I am sweet and respectful. I have been told I am very observant

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mark. It is part of the Left Behind Series of books. It is Christian fiction based on what happens after the Rapture of the Church. Some of the most interesting parts of the story was were believers were being beheaded for their faith....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the life I have in Christ Jesus
  2. For learning how to love myself so that I can love others the right way
  3. For my beautiful children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am not a complicated person. I just want an understanding man who loves God first and is committed to him. But also someone who has can listen to my heart and open up his own.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, batman and x-men, too many to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, biggest loser, 9 news