Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876786719 A Single Man in Washougal, WA 64 / retired mailman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Washougal
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Washougal, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washougal, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing anything with friends, hunting and fishing, scuba diving, hiking, going out to eat, I love adventure,nature, working on projects, something new and different.

I typically spend my leisure time

A road trip through the country,volunteer building hiking trails, woodworking, watch a movie, read a magazine, good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, caring, honest ,physically active,and emotionally fit, sense of adventure, not afraid to try new things, likes being active, humorous . Does Not always have to be touchy feely to feel loved. Is mature enough to know by my actions and words, and every day life that she is loved ( But don't get me wrong I don't mind touchy feely ) I don't want a "city girl", fussing with her hair and lipstick" I want a women who wants to wear a ball cap once in a while . She knows when to be a women and can still be a little girl at times.

The first thing people notice about me

My mustache :{) HA!................ I have no idea!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five love Languages. Another way of looking at relationships and understanding the different personalities and what each one needs to feel loved. I do read magazines on a regular basis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children and grand children
  2. For having a good job all these years
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive kinda guy. Friendly and I love being active and I love life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

When l find the right person I will cherish , love, and honor unconditionally. I can be spontaneous and somewhat disorganized but I work well with someone who IS organized . We can accomplish anything we put our minds too. I am very flexible and am easy to get along with. and I love, helping people I love and I am very loyal. I'm not under any illusion that this is easy I know it takes work, but the two right people can work thru the hard times. Honoring each others strengths and helping with our weaknesses. Respect, not holding grudges,caring and kindness,supporting, and patient.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal mjnes, two and a half men, two and half men