Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876778522 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 31 / High School Math Teacher

Never Never I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about teaching children, especially teens, and helping them overcome self-esteem issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my friends and family and having a good time with them.I also enjoy relaxing with a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuinely God- fearing and kind

The first thing people notice about me

My modesty and my kindess

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for honestly and transparency. I also want someone who will support me in my decisions and my goals in life, especially my educational and career goals.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy