Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876771523 A Single Woman in Veradale, WA 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Veradale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Veradale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Veradale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing life with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

In good weather I love to golf, relax on the deck with a good book or going to the club for a swim. I also enjoy wine tasting, a quiet dinner out, going to a movie, play, Broadway musical and the symphony.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with integrity and character and lives by those values.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's The Associate. Like all of John Grisham's legal thrillers, I liked the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Financial Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sentimental.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I believe life is meant to be shared. I would love to find a best friend and lover to share my heart with. A gentle and kind man that appreciate and accept me unconditionally.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Other