Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876767530 A Single Man in Shrewsbury, MA 27 / Army Retired/Law Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Shrewsbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shrewsbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shrewsbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about history, I love the study of it and finding ways to relate it to today. I also love a good discussion even if it may end in a heated political debate. I'm a huge music fan, anything from musical theater to country and sometimes like to drive around at night with the windows down just listening. I also love to eat, and cooking is a hobby of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my time doing historical research. I also volunteer with the Boy Scouts being a former Eagle Scout myself. I am also very involved in Freemasonry. But the fact of the matter is I love to learn. We're always learning new things and its wonderful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was wounded in Afghanistan three times, the third injury resulted in my medical retirement from the Army. I am so thankful that I walked away and was able to recover and take control of my life again.
  2. I'm thankful to be an American, and to have the opportunities I have had, such as public education, freedom of speech, and a college education in turn for my military service.
  3. I am always thankful to God, and although one's personal beliefs may not mirror mine it is not my place to judge. It is His and His alone. But I am so thankful to have him in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Spontaneous