Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876766827 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 46 / caregiver for my mother and stay at home mom

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and having someone who is perfect for me

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music and learning

The most influential person in my life has been

TOTAL love, not just unconditional, heres an example.. you know when you love someone and you catch yourself staring at them, their every move,every gesture, smile, breath, the way they turn their head just so... and you feel like your melting and you almost cant breathe.. everything about them is beautiful.. I WANT someone to look at me like that and its mutual. i want a best friend, someone i can trust with out a single doubt, someone not jealous, has their own identity and friends and doesnt trip if we spend time with our families or friends. we never get bored and have anexcellent sex life.

The first thing people notice about me

my constant optimistic outlook no matter how bad something may be i find good or at least a way to cope that makes it not so bad... count my blessings i guess. im very adaptable and make the most of any situation. not hard to please... not klingy..can be alone without losing my mind or feeling lonely... can go long periods without having to hear myself or others speak. and be totally comfortable. weird huh? for a girl

The last book I read and enjoyed

interview with a vampire...love vampire stories and movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter Cheyenne
  2. you can always start over...
  3. forgiveness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty, my love for them if they are a true friend holds no bounds, that i have alot of goals for my future if i could get past the fear of failure and find a friend that could help me get past that first major step so i could be all that i can be

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

gotta like my daughter or at least kids, have patience, treat them with respect. I remember everything, every thought, every trick or excuse from being one myself so i come down to their level and let them know I am not an idiot.. dont lie to me, insult my intellegence, and they will get my respect and rewards. trust them with things and when they show me the results they get more responsible and feel good about themselves. I guess im big on helping their self worth and esteem because i didnt get that as a child.i love my cheyenne!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

shania twain, lady ga ga, eminem, metallica, now

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

disney, xmen, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

young and the restless, animal planet, csi