Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876762728 A Single Woman in Glenmora, LA 44 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Glenmora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glenmora, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenmora, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watching my kids participate in high school sports, especially basketball and softball

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports, riding horses, being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a whole lot other than the Bible and other spiritual books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation and my church family
  2. my two healthy children, and my family
  3. my teaching position at the greatest school ever

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence is sometimes masked because I am somewhat shy and reserved in the beginning

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Romantic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime