Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876754335 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 34 / Early Childhood Development Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arizona, hunter college
  • Religion: Jewish

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arizona, hunter college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

work, friends, family, sports, live concerts, trying new things, wine, meeting new people, writing, cancer charity work

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching a good movie, catching up with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

My humor! I like to make jokes about anything I can think of.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a text book in grad school. Still searching for a great new book to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am new to Las Vegas and looking to meet a nice, honest, and fun guy to spend time with. I would love to be married some day and start a family but I know it takes time to find the person you truly want to be with forever. I love being a woman who enjoys working and building her career. I am happy going out to fun events and parties but just as happy sitting home with a glass of wine and a good movie if I'm with someone I care about.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

toy story, breakfast at tiffanys, old school

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, all of them!, 30 rock