Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876750430 A Single Man in Dover, DE 27 / Delivery Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, working on cars, video games, movies, friends, outdoors, fishing, mudding, 4 wheeling, anything outside

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, being outside doing anything, video games when money is low

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want, has similar interests, wants the same things in the future, likes me for me, not afraid to open up to me, can sit down and talk about anything, not afraid to go out in public, or wants to stay in for a movie & who wont break my heart again

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very sweet guy, very nice, open hearted, willing to help anyone who needs it. Supports woman and protects them (other-words I hate guys who hit women!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fallen Angels, The military life of 3 guys that battle through the jungle and experience breath taking events

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For My Mom for raising me to the man I am today
  2. My friends I have made and have
  3. the way things have gone throughout my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is way more to me than just my looks!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am 21, Scorpio, Born Air Force Brat! traveled a lot growing up it made me the guy I am today! I was against joining the military in High School! Now I wished i did! I Plan on joining the Air Force within the next year! Reason why is our economy isn't what it was years ago, its a secured job, and I am thinking of my future! it gives me insurance on my family and kids, medical and dental bills are way cheaper than if I was to stay a civilian. It also gives me 100% college tuition! I plan on being a cop in the future and to coach High School Baseball/Football!!this is a warm up of what I would like me to be in a few years! 302-272-0093

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

bullet for my valentine, zach brown band, lil wayne, killswitch engage, brokencyde

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, batman the dark knight, 300

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, csi miami, criminal minds