Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876747124 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 49 / Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about ways to improve, to the best of our ability, the environment, how to be better to the ones we love and NFL Football!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy, at the moment,learning a foreign language, learning how to type faster, and NFL Playoff's and the start of the NBA games.

The most influential person in my life has been

One who is comfortably confident and of course honest

The first thing people notice about me

Upbeat,Optimism, and genuinely happy to see you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the opportunity to raise my children by myself because who they have become I consider to be my greatest accomplishment.
  2. I am grateful for my job and everyone who had faith in my ability to be successful at it.
  3. I am grateful for my positive outlook on life and most of mankind:)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate