Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876741917 A Single Man in Moscow, KS 59 / I am a corn and wheat farmer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moscow, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moscow, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my harley and gambling at the casino and blowing the cobs out of my corvette

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with a great outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

my sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read much, except car and cycle magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my health
  2. for my good fortune in farming
  3. for all my good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop