Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876741026 A Single Woman in Martinsville, VA 33 / operations representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Martinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Martinsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martinsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and movies. I love to sing. Also, most of my time is spent with my daughter so most kiddie things are up there on my top 10 too.. I love going to baseball games during the summer also! One other thing is that I like to get in the car and just drive...no destination, just ride around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, relaxing in front of the tv, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality...I want someone who can see the humor in the dumbest things...

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that would be personality again... I try to always have a positive attitude about most everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like OR have time to read so I can't answer this :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful 3 year old...she is my life!
  2. My family...
  3. My job.. you are lucky these days if you have one!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough question...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you need to know more, feel free to ask me!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grumpy/grumpier old men, the notebook, my fair lady

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, bachelor/bachelorette, glee