Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876739329 A Single Woman in Noblesville, IN 31 / volunteer diabetic counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Noblesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Noblesville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Noblesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing ( that is pretty much, my only talent), horse-back riding, picnics, bbq, friends, and my family. Above all, I put Christ first!!!!! There are just those days when I feel I can't talk to anyone, HE is there!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love karaoke....that's is how I relieve my stress. I don't drink much ( due to diabetes). I don't mind being the DD. I love family get togethers. I love site-seeing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. I need someone that can make me laugh. Communication will be the next thing and last but not least, physical attraction. Need to have that attraction and chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.....I am so easily amused! When I laugh, everyone is laughing! I am told that I am the sweetest girl around. I honestly don't see it, but that is what my friends and family say!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading about history, knowing where we come from. Biographies of famous people! Love it.....I am always on the net looking up things that I hear about!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are the backbone of my life. They are why I get up everyday. Always my entertainment (never bored in this group)!!!
  2. To being alive. I suffer from type 1 diabetes (diagnosed at 9yrs. old). It's an everyday struggle, but with God's help I am ok!!!
  3. My friends.....they are nuts!!!! People like that are set on this earth to build you up when you are down!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I am a lil shy and most people think that I am stuck-up. When they get to know me, they realize how wrong they are. I am the most easy-going kinda girl. I am pretty content in any situation!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I have type 1 diabetes and neuropathy of my feet (nerve disease). I was diagnosed with diabetes at the age of nine and from the diabetes I developed Neuropathy when I was 18.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

all, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

all, all, newsong, nicole mullen, cece winans, all, all

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, i dont watch too many scary movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, criminal minds, i love the disney channel (got a lil brother and niece)