Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876738127 A Single Man in Roseville, CA 51 / education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roseville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind and consideratate to others. Way too may jerks in the world; lots of huring people we need to love more.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising and trying new foods/restaruants

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I'm long past the game playing stage. I like a woman who can give it to me straight.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my eyes. I've been told I have nice eyes. I'm also fairly tall (6'2") that's the other thing I hear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of Psalms in the Bible. It has it all: love, hate, peace, humbleness, acceptance, forgiveness etc...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful, almost grown daughters.
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love the simple things in life and I'm starting my bucket list. I just finished one of them: riding a 100 mile bike ride for diabetes! One down, 27 more to go...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, the history channel, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

raising arizona, the notebook, the untouchables

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, pbs, pbs