Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876736520 A Single Woman in Winnabow, NC 65 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winnabow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Winnabow, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winnabow, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

flowers! Growing, designing, kearning anything new about them, painting them, photographing them, visiting botanical gardens, even eating them!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and learn new thing. Second, I love teaching to those who want to learn. I vollunteer teaching art at an assisting living center and the patients are so wonderful! I really always get back much more than I give. I also teach classes about flower gardening and there is nothing better then talking about something you love to people who want to hear all about it. They even pay me!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a combination of dependability, thoughtfulness, a sense of humor with a little adventure thrown in!

The first thing people notice about me

My openness and positive attitude. I am a very grateful and happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading T is for Trespass by Sue Grafton. The heroine is a woman, but not someone who is so perfect you can't relate to her. She is smart and independent and solves mysteries. She is loyal and ethical. I can never guess the ending of this author's books and I always learn something new while reading the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's gift of artistic talent or the ability to see beauty in the world around me.
  2. That I can now laugh so much!
  3. That while God has given me many challenges, she has also given me the intelligence and will to overcome them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am deeper than I seem. I am more three dimensional.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am so happy to live here after so much travelling, so I want to settle down here. After many years of being alone, I am ready for a loving, meaningful relationship. Yes, I'd like to travel, but now I want it would be much more fun to share the experience. I'm ready to fall in love.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

patricia cornwell books, patterson novels, emma

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avitar, star trek, the one about a horse with tobey mcquire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncsi, merlin, chuck