Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876731928 A Single Woman in Richardson, TX 32 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richardson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: twu
  • Religion: Christian

Richardson, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Richardson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from twu. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, the outdoors, fitness, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

talking to friends, dining out, playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something Blue. It was about a broken friendship that eventually mended. I read it some time ago so I don't quite remember but I remembered liking the humor it brought into an otherwise unfortunate situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sentimental side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, sleepless in seattle, bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

prison break, glee, whatever is on cnn