Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876729325 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 42 / physician

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Muslim

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, empowering my community, (heritage and culture-folklore, singing, Medicine, my homeland.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering for the community and preserving culture and heritage. Spending time with family and friends. outdoor activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for being healthy and for the gift of being strong enough- heart, mind and soul- to face the world and try to make a differance for myself and others and for being a an active member in my community
  2. Thankful for a wonderful supportive family and a great network of friends who love and respect me very much
  3. Thankful for being successful in my career and for the chance to help others on a daily basis and be a part of so many lives and for the trust that I have been given.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Modest