Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876724523 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 44 / Cook/Full Time parent/polotics

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion would have to be my children and what I can do to improve the live's of other parent's and thier children, following that..philosophy and concept's. Cooking and sciences of every type, anything to improve the human race and not de-evolve it.."mind before behavior and open-minded before closure".

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family, going place's if for nothing else just to go, using the computer-online gaming, laughing with good company or a converstion with good company or plenty of romantic moment's/situation's...like kissing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my children
  2. I'm happy to have the experience's that have lead me to where I am, good/bad..
  3. I enjoy my true friend's over the year's for thier love, understanding and encouragement's.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Respectful