Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876723830 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 44 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about my work, my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to dine and try new foods. i love dessert and i love the beach and the ocean.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family and friends
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

too many to name, too many to name, too many to name, too many to name, edm

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american pickers, pawn stars, bar rescue, blue planet, animal planet, history channel, discovery channel, animal planet